India vs Pakistan Schedule 2023

The most comprehensive coverage of India and Pakistan schedule in 2023 for upcoming series with match dates, time table, team squads and live score today.

ind vs pak match with upcoming update about india vs pakistan and pakistan vs india matches

India vs Pakistan – The Ultimate Cricket Series Coverage

IND vs PAK Schedule 2023 with India vs Pakistan Match Dates, Upcoming Series & Live Score Updates

Latest India vs Pakistan Schedule for all upcoming matches between the two sides is here. Both teams are set to play few times this year as they face off in ICC mega events during 2023. Both teams also played a T20 match last year and are scheduled to play at least 2 matches when they meet in Asia Cup and T20 World Cup. The T20 World Cup schedule is already out and India vs Pakistan match is scheduled on Sunday October 23 at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

India vs Pakistan Series / Tour Programs

As per IND vs PAK schedule, both teams will play several matches over upcoming months during various ICC events. In addition to these ICC events, both teams are set to play a bilateral series (as per our sources) outside the subcontinent. We may witness a T20, ODI or Test bilateral series between India and Pakistan.

Dates / MonthSeries DetailsHost
27 August – 11 September 2022Asia Cup 2022UAE
16 October – 13 November 2022ICC T20 World Cup 2022Australia
10 October – 26 November 2023ICC Cricket World Cup 2023India

IND vs PAK India vs Pakistan Upcoming Matches and Series

Match DatesBoth India and Pakistan will play matches during Asia Cup and T20 World Cup this year in August, October and November 2022
Total Matches3+
Aug 28, SunAsia Cup T20 Match between India vs Pakistan @ 7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sep 4, SunAsia Cup Super 4 T20 Match between India vs Pakistan @ 7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Oct 23, SunT20 World Cup Match between India vs Pakistan @ 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local at Melbourne Cricket Ground
Match VenueDubai / Australia
Live StreamLive Stream will be available when match starts
Hotstar | PTV Sports
Teams / FixturesIndia | Pakistan
Live ScoresIND vs PAK Live Score
Live StreamIND vs PAK Live Streaming
Asia CupAsia Cup Cup Schedule 2022
Time TableT20 World Cup Schedule 2022
Points TableT20 World Cup 2022 Points Table
ICC T20 World CupT20 World Cup 2022
ICC Cricket WorldCricket World Cup 2023 Schedule

Pakistan vs India Upcoming Matches & Schedule

Here is the confirmed list of all IND vs PAK schedule matches. Both teams are set to play in Asia Cup, followed by T20 World Cup in 2022 and ICC Cricket World Cup in 2023.

Aug 28, SunIndia vs Pakistan (Asia Cup 2022 Match)7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Oct 23, SunIndia vs Pakistan (T20 World Cup 2022 Match)1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground

India vs Pakistan Schedule in T20 World Cup 2022

Cricket arch-enemies India and Pakistan have faced each other six times in the history of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, with India winning five of those encounters. 

On Sunday, October 23, age-old rivals India and Pakistan will clash in the opening match of the 2022 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup at the iconic Melbourne Cricket Ground. The Super 12 Group B clash will have emotions at an all-time high, as both teams look to start their World Cup campaign on a high note.

The two teams have had some high-octane clashes on the world stage over the years as per their previous IND vs PAK schedule, with India having the upper hand. However, Babar Azam’s Pakistan bounced back brilliantly in the last edition of the tournament, producing a near-perfect performance in Dubai to claim their first-ever World Cup victory over India. 

India, led by Rohit Sharma, will now be eager to respond forcefully and reestablish their dominance over their neighbors.

India vs Pakistan Cricket Stats

The two sides have played a total of 200 times. Pakistan have won 87 matches compared to India’s 70 victories. In Test matches and ODIs Pakistan has won more matches than India, although India has won six of the nine T20 International between the two sides.

FormatMatches playedIndia wonPakistan wonDraw/Tie/No Result
Test5991238
ODI13255734
T20I9621
Total200708743

ICC Tournaments

TournamentMatches playedIndia wonPakistan wonDraw/Tie/No result
World Cup7700
T20 World Cup6411
Champions Trophy5230
Total181341

IND vs PAK Live Match Preview, Analysis and Prediction

India Squad Players for IND vs PAK T20 World Cup Match

Batters: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav & Virat Kohli

Wks: Dinesh Karthik & Rishabh Pant

All-rounders: Axar Patel, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya & Ravichandran Ashwin  

Bowlers: Arshdeep Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah & Yuzvendra Chahal

Reserves: Deepak Chahar, Mohammad Shami, Ravi Bishnoi & Shreyas Iyer 


Pakistan Squad Players for IND vs PAK T20 World Cup Match

Batters: Asif Ali, Babar Azam (c), Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah & Shan Masood 

Wks: Mohammad Rizwan

All-rounders: Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim & Shadab Khan

Bowlers: Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani & Usman Qadir

Reserves: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris & Shahnawaz Dahani

Where to Watch IND vs PAK Match Streaming and Live Score on TV

The IND vs PAK schedule of bilateral and ICC tournaments is being telecast on various mainstream and online media. The complete list of TV Channel or Digital stream along with availability in each country is given below.

CountryLive TVDigital
IndiaStar Sports NetworkHotstar
PakistanPTV Sports, AsportsDaraz app
BangladeshGTV, T-Sports & BTVRabbithole, Bioscope, MyGP
Nepal, Maldives, BhutanStar Sports NetworkTBC
AfghanistanRTA Sports & Ariana TVTBC
MENACricLife MaxSwitch TV, Starz Play
Sri LankaSiyatha TV, Star Sportswww.siyathatv.lk
AustraliaFox CricketFoxtel GO, Foxtel NOW, Kayo Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket, Sky, Sports Main Event, Sky Sports MixSky Sports app &
New ZealandSky Sport 3Skysportnow.co.nz
USAWillow, Willow XtraESPN+
CanadaWillow CanadaHotstar
South AfricaSuperSport Cricketwww.supersport.com – SuperSport app
MalaysiaAstro CricketHotstar
Hong KongAstro Cricket (PCCW)YuppTV
SingaporeAstro Cricket (Singtel)Hotstar
Pacific IslandsTVWAN Action PNG & TVWAN Action PACPlayGo
Continental Europe and SEANAYuppTV
CaribbeanESPNESPN